Associate Members

List of Our Associate Members

Commercial vendors, suppliers and professional service providers may join the organization as Associate Members.  Associate Members are entitled to 1/4 page ads, display tables at meetings, an opportunity to speak to members at quarterly meetings, and other benefits.  In turn, our Associate Members are encouraged to provide favorable pricing, rates and product delivery times to Voting Members.

The following organizations or individuals are Associate Members.

We appreciate their support and welcome them into our organization!

 


1st TRIBAL LENDING

Darkfeather Ancheta
8825 34th Ave NE, #223, Suite L
Tulalip, WA 98271
(425) 508-0278
darkfeather.ancheta@1tribal.com

ALLY COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Philippa Nye
5220 25th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106
(206) 817-9551
philippa@allycommunitydevelopment.com

AKANA

Paul Knox and Paul Fricke
6400 SE Lake Road Suite 270
Portland, OR 97222
(503) 652-9090
paul.knox@akana.us

AMERIND RISK MANAGEMENT CORPORATION

Nancy Serno
502 Cedar Drive
Santa Anna Pueblo, NM 87004
(800) 352-3496
nserno@amerind-corp.org

BIG WATER CONSULTING

Kevin Klingbeil
1411 4th Avenue, Suite 1510
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 466-2065
kevin@bigwaterconsulting.net

CARINA KISTLER CONSULTING

Carina Kistler
PO Box 1727
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 687-1555
cmk@onlinemac.com

CITADEL ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC.

Michelle Campbell
151 Kalmus Drive, Suite F4
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 547-4301
mcampbell@citadelenvironmental.com

COOK & COMPANY, PLLC

Stephen James Cook, CPA
155 NE 100th Street
Suite 410
Seattle, WA 98125-8010
(206) 362-1337
steve@cooknco.com

 

DIRECTORS MORTGAGE

Dave Borcherding
4550 NW Newberry Hill Rd. Suite 101
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 731-1109
dborcherding@directorsmortgage.net

FAIRWAY INDEPENDENT MORTGAGE

Corina Fiedler
5620 112th Street East, Suite 126
Puyallup, WA 98373
(253) 255-5941
corinaf@fairwaymc.com

GOODE AND COMPANY, PS

Ronald D. Goode, CPA CFE CGFM
7121 E. 2nd Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
(509) 464-6964
ron@goodecpas.com

HEATING GREEN LLC

Jeff Caldwell
518 Ohio Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 715-4328
jeff@heatinggreen.com

 

HOBBS, STRAUS, DEAN, & WALKER, LLP

Ed Clay Goodman
806 S.W. Broadway, Suite 900
Portland, OR 97205-3311
(503) 242-1745
egoodman@hobbsstraus.com

HOUSING DATA SYSTEMS, INC.

Mary Hirsch-Justice
P. O. Box 883
West Salem, WI 54669
(608) 786-2366 ext. 111
maryh@housingdatasystems.com

ORCA INFORMATION

Rebekah Near
P. O. Box 277
Anacortes, WA 98221
(800) 341-0022
rebekahn@orcainfo-com.com

RECORDS MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS, INC.

Dave Uptegrove, President
P. O. Box 70548
Seattle, WA 98127-0548
(206) 784-0100
dru@rms-software.com

SAGE ARCHITECTURAL ALLIANCE

Valerie Theil
911 Western Avenue, Suite 210B
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 694-3441
val@sagearchalliance.com

TRAVOIS, INC.

David W. Bland or Bryan Schuler
310 W. 19th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 994-8970
development@travois.com
website:  www.travois.com

TRIBAL RISK AND INSURANCE SERVICES, LLC

Bob Matson
14900 Interurban Ave S, Suite 284
Seattle, WA 98168
(206) 233-9966
bmatson@mahoneygroup.com

VITALSPIRIT LLC

Lorna Fogg
11201 NE Reinking Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64156
(727) 514-2730
vitalspiritllc@vitalspiritllc.com

WASHINGTON STATE DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
(Formerly, CTED)

Donn Falconer
P. O. Box 48350
Olympia, WA 98504-8350
(360) 725-2981
donn.falconer@commerce.wa.gov

WASHINGTON STATE HOUSING FINANCE COMMISSION

Bob Peterson
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98104-1046
(206) 287-4454
bob.peterson@wshfc.org 

WATSON & MCDONELL, PLLC

Lillian McDonell CPA
1325 4th Ave Suite 1705
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 624-2380
lillian@watsonmcdonell.com

WELLS FARGO BANK

Corazon Gaane, VP/Tribal Advocate – Native American Banking Services, Western Region
4141 Inland Empire Blvd. #350
Ontario, CA 91764
(909) 481-6515
gaanec@wellsfargo.com

Brent Schoeppel
brent.schoeppel@wellsfargo.com

Michele C. Garaci
Michele.C.Garaci@wellsfargo.com
Phone 253-274-4905


DISCLAIMER: NWIHA does not endorse any product or service offered by an Associate Member, nor does NWIHA recommend that a product or service meets the needs of a Voting Member.  Voting Members are advised to follow their own established procurement procedures and carry out a sufficient degree of due diligence before entering into a relationship with any contractor, product seller or service provider.